The College is divided into three sub-schools – Junior School, Middle School and Senior School. While each section of the College has its own characteristics, the sub-schools work very closely together. The College Executive and Leadership Teams represent staff from Kindergarten – Year Twelve. Student Leaders from all sections of the College also work together.